Translators

Translators

The Centre for Translation Studies is a community of translators, interpreters, scholars, lecturers, students and administrative staff. With about 3,000 students and about 140 employees, the Centre for Translation Studies is the largest of its kind in Austria.

Employees

Thomas Aiglstorfer
thomas.aiglstorfer@univie.ac.at
Christopher James Anderson, BA
christopher.james.anderson@univie.ac.at
Dr. Andrea Arienti
andrea.arienti@univie.ac.at
Mag. Fatima Awwad
fatima.awwad@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Julianna Bartha-Wernitzer
julianna.bartha-wernitzer@univie.ac.at
Robert Baumgart
robert.baumgart@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ladislava Baxant-Cejnar
ladislava.baxant-cejnar@univie.ac.at
Mag. Nina Bellak, Bakk. PhD
nina.bellak@univie.ac.at
Barbara Berger-Kuklik
barbara.berger-kuklik@univie.ac.at
Mag. Lucia Bergmann-Nicolau
lucia.bergmann-nicolau@univie.ac.at
Vanessa Michelle Beyer
vanessa.michelle.beyer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Agnieszka Bidas, Bakk. MA
agnieszka.bidas@univie.ac.at
Ana-Maria Bodo, BA BA MA
ana-maria.bodo@univie.ac.at
Hans Christian Breuer
hans.christian.breuer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ludwig Maximilian Breuer
ludwig.maximilian.breuer@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Budin
gerhard.budin@univie.ac.at
Aban Budin, MAS
aban.budin@univie.ac.at
Mag. Grozdana Bulov
grozdana.bulov@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ines Casillo
ines.casillo@univie.ac.at
Mag. Wei Chai
wei.chai@univie.ac.at
Lic. Ana Cletiu
ana.cletiu@univie.ac.at
Mag. Bettina Coll
bettina.coll@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Cooke, M.A.
michele.cooke@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Marija Dabic
marija.dabic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sabine Elisabeth Dengscherz
sabine.dengscherz@univie.ac.at
Dott. Luigi Di Meglio, Bakk. MA
luigi.di-meglio@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Katarina Dorkin Kriz
katarina.dorkin.kriz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Gerhard Edelmann
gerhard.edelmann@univie.ac.at
Mag. Carole Faux
carole.faux@univie.ac.at
Eszter Feher, BA
eszter.feher@univie.ac.at
Sebastian Felder
sebastian.felder@univie.ac.at
Lic. Dr. Claudia Fernandes
claudia.fernandes@univie.ac.at
Dr. Beatrice Fischer, Bakk. MA MA
beatrice.fischer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Marion Fischer-Natlacen
marion.fischer-natlacen@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Frank-Großebner
elisabeth.frank-grossebner@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Dolm. Lorella Gerace
lorella.gerace@univie.ac.at
Mag. Krishna Gonzalez Pozsonyi
krishna.gonzalez.pozsonyi@univie.ac.at
Arnold Graf
arnold.graf@univie.ac.at
Alice Grano
alice.grano@univie.ac.at
Mag. Judith Grollnigg-Hajszan
judith.grollnigg-hajszan@univie.ac.at
Birgit Grübl, Bakk. MA
birgit.gruebl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Grzegorz Gugulski
grzegorz.gugulski@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ruthild Heiml
ruthild.heiml@univie.ac.at
Barbara Heinisch, BA MA MA
barbara.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Florence Hetzel
florence.hetzel@univie.ac.at
Cinzia Hirschvogl, MA MA
cinzia.hirschvogl@univie.ac.at
Tamara Hochfelsner
tamara.hochfelsner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alice Hriberschek
alice.hriberschek@univie.ac.at
Mag. Gudrun Huemer
gudrun.huemer@univie.ac.at
Dr. Marina Höfinghoff-Vornberg
marina.hoefinghoff@univie.ac.at
Dott.ssa. Katia Iacono, Bakk. MA
katia.iacono@univie.ac.at
Robert Ives, BA MA
robert.ives@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jacinto Jaen-Benitez, Lic.
jacinto.jaen-benitez@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alexandra Maria Jantscher-Karlhuber
alexandra.maria.jantscher-karlhuber@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dagmar Jenner
dagmar.jenner@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Mira Kadric-Scheiber
mira.kadric-scheiber@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Kaindl
klaus.kaindl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Erika Lina Kessler-Clipici, MSc
erika.kessler-clipici@univie.ac.at
Mag. Paulina Klotz
paulina.klotz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Kathleen Knaus
kathleen.knaus@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christian Koderhold
christian.koderhold@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Waltraud Kolb
waltraud.kolb@univie.ac.at
Dr. Dietmar Koller
dietmar.koller@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Manuela Kovalev, MA
manuela.kovalev@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Zita Krajcso
zita.krajcso@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Alexandra Krause
alexandra.krause@univie.ac.at
Stefanie Kremmel, BA MA
stefanie.kremmel@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jill Kreuer
jill.kreuer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Michaela Kuklova
michaela.kuklova@univie.ac.at
Mgr. Stanislava Kuklova, Bc.
stanislava.kuklova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Antonina Lakner
antonina.lakner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Lang
elisabeth.lang@univie.ac.at
Dr. Alice Leal, BA MA
alice.leal@univie.ac.at
Mag. Astrid Leithner
astrid.leithner@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Helga Lion
helga.lion@univie.ac.at
Mag. Vesna Lusicky
vesna.lusicky@univie.ac.at
Mag. Eva Mandl, MA
eva.mandl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Sandra Markovic, BA
sandra.markovic@univie.ac.at
Dr. Iunia Martin
iunia.martin@univie.ac.at
Erna Memic, MA
erna.memic@univie.ac.at
Daniel Meyrath
daniel.meyrath@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Vesna Milanovic, Bakk.
vesna.milanovic@univie.ac.at
Lorena Munoz Izarra, MA
lorena.munozizarra@univie.ac.at
Mag. Chantal Niebisch
chantal.niebisch@univie.ac.at
Mag. Camilla Nielsen
camilla.nielsen@univie.ac.at
Daniela Nowak
Izabella Nyari, MA MA
izabella.nyari@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dorin Oniga
dorin.oniga@univie.ac.at
Levs Pavlovs
levs.pavlovs@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Pernul-Oswald, BA
elisabeth.pernul-oswald@univie.ac.at
Mag. Patrick Peyrat
patrick.peyrat@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Judith Platter
judith.platter@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sibylle Pot d'or
sibylle.potdor@univie.ac.at
Mag. Azra Prcic
azra.prcic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christina Preiner
christina.preiner@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz Pöchhacker
franz.poechhacker@univie.ac.at
Mag. Maria Luisa Radgam
maria.luisa.radgam@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Karin Reithofer-Winter, M.A.
karin.reithofer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Sylvi Rennert
sylvi.rennert@univie.ac.at
Prof. Mag. Dr. Renate Resch, MA
renate.resch@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Julia Richter
julia.richter@univie.ac.at
David Rieger
david.rieger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Michaela Chiaki Ripplinger
michaela.ripplinger@univie.ac.at
Dr. Nadezda Salmhoferova
nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dagmar Sanjath
dagmar.sanjath@univie.ac.at
Mag. Carolina Santana Borges
carolina.borges@univie.ac.at
Jose Manuel Sanz Follana, Lic. MA
jose.manuel.sanz.follana@univie.ac.at
Galina Savukova, MA M.Phil. PhD
galina.savukova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Heide Maria Scheidl
heide.maria.scheidl@univie.ac.at
Laura Scheifinger, Bakk. MA
laura.scheifinger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Larisa Schippel
larisa.schippel@univie.ac.at
Anna-Marie Schmidthaler
anna-marie.schmidthaler@univie.ac.at
Mag. Isolde Schmitt
isolde.schmitt@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Schöllauf, BA
julia.schoellauf@univie.ac.at
Mag. Zoran Simicevic
zoran.simicevic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Gretchen Simms, BA
gretchen.simms@univie.ac.at
Mag. Michaela Singer
michaela.singer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Maria Teresa Sorolla Serrano
maria.teresa.sorolla@univie.ac.at
Mag. Karlheinz Spitzl, BA
karlheinz.spitzl@univie.ac.at
Anna Steinkress, BA BA
anna.steinkress@univie.ac.at
Mag. Brigitte Stradiot
brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Dipl.-Inform. Qin Sun
qin.sun@univie.ac.at
Mag. Andrea Tabery, MA
andrea.tabery@univie.ac.at
Dijana Tockner Glova, MAS
dijana.tocknerglova@univie.ac.at
Julia Traub, BA MA
julia.traub@univie.ac.at
Marlene Trendl, BA
marlene.trendl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erna-Maria Trubel
erna-maria.trubel@univie.ac.at
Manuela Turitto
manuela.turitto@univie.ac.at
Dr. Alla Täubl
alla.taeubl@univie.ac.at
AR Gilbert Valeriano
gilbert.valeriano@univie.ac.at
Ivan Varabyeu
ivan.varabyeu@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Xavier Vicat
xavier.vicat@univie.ac.at
Mag. Hanna Vintr
hanna.vintr@univie.ac.at
Elena Vorontsova
elena.vorontsova@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Weigelin-Schwiedrzik
susanne.weigelin-schwiedrzik@univie.ac.at
Prof. Mag. Doris Wildmann
doris.wildmann@univie.ac.at
Mag. Rafael Wilhelmi
rafael.wilhelmi@univie.ac.at
Bartholomäus Wloka, MSc
bartholomaeus.wloka@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Yasuko Yamamoto
yasuko.yamamoto@univie.ac.at
Dr. Paul Yvon
paul.yvon@univie.ac.at
Mag. Claudia Zecher
claudia.zecher@univie.ac.at
Xiaochun Zhang, MSc
xiaochun.zhang@univie.ac.at
Mag. Joanna Ziemska
joanna.ziemska@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alexander Zigo
alexander.zigo@univie.ac.at
Mag. Aron Zimre
aron.zimre@univie.ac.at