Translators

Translators

The Centre for Translation Studies is a community of translators, interpreters, scholars, lecturers, students and administrative staff. With about 3,000 students and about 140 employees, the Centre for Translation Studies is the largest of its kind in Austria.

Employees

Thomas Aiglstorfer
thomas.aiglstorfer@univie.ac.at
Dr. Andrea Arienti
andrea.arienti@univie.ac.at
Mag. Fatima Awwad
fatima.awwad@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Laura Balomiri
laura.balomiri@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ladislava Baxant-Cejnar
ladislava.baxant-cejnar@univie.ac.at
Mag. Nina Bellak, Bakk. PhD
nina.bellak@univie.ac.at
Florian Berger
Barbara Berger-Kuklik
barbara.berger-kuklik@univie.ac.at
Vanessa Michelle Beyer
vanessa.michelle.beyer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Agnieszka Bidas, Bakk. MA
agnieszka.bidas@univie.ac.at
Ana-Maria Bodo, BA BA MA
ana-maria.bodo@univie.ac.at
Joana Philippa Brandtner, BA BA MA
joana.brandtner@univie.ac.at
Hans Christian Breuer
hans.christian.breuer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ludwig Maximilian Breuer
ludwig.maximilian.breuer@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Budin
gerhard.budin@univie.ac.at
Aban Budin, MAS
aban.budin@univie.ac.at
Mag. Grozdana Bulov
grozdana.bulov@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Ines Casillo
ines.casillo@univie.ac.at
Mag. Wei Chai
wei.chai@univie.ac.at
Lic. Ana Cletiu
ana.cletiu@univie.ac.at
Mag. Bettina Coll
bettina.coll@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Cooke, M.A.
michele.cooke@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Marija Dabic
marija.dabic@univie.ac.at
Dr. Karina De Rezende-Fohringer, Privatdoz. BA MA
karina.de.rezende-fohringer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sabine Elisabeth Dengscherz
sabine.dengscherz@univie.ac.at
Dott. Luigi Di Meglio, Bakk. MA
luigi.di-meglio@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Katarina Dorkin Kriz
katarina.dorkin.kriz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Carole Faux
carole.faux@univie.ac.at
Eszter Feher, BA MA
eszter.feher@univie.ac.at
Sebastian Felder, BA BA
sebastian.felder@univie.ac.at
Lic. Dr. Claudia Fernandes
claudia.fernandes@univie.ac.at
Dr. Beatrice Fischer, Bakk. MA MA
beatrice.fischer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Marion Fischer-Natlacen
marion.fischer-natlacen@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Fraller, MA
elisabeth.fraller@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Frank-Großebner
elisabeth.frank-grossebner@univie.ac.at
Nicole Gansterer
nicole.gansterer@univie.ac.at
Michael Gebhardt, BA MA
michael.gebhardt@univie.ac.at
Arnold Graf
arnold.graf@univie.ac.at
Birgit Grübl, Bakk. MA
birgit.gruebl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Grzegorz Gugulski
grzegorz.gugulski@univie.ac.at
Philipp Hartmann, BA MA
philipp.hartmann@univie.ac.at
Mag. Ruthild Heiml
ruthild.heiml@univie.ac.at
Barbara Heinisch, BA MA MA
barbara.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Florence Hetzel
florence.hetzel@univie.ac.at
Cinzia Hirschvogl, MA MA
cinzia.hirschvogl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alice Hriberschek
alice.hriberschek@univie.ac.at
Mag. Gudrun Huemer
gudrun.huemer@univie.ac.at
Dr. Marina Höfinghoff-Vornberg
marina.hoefinghoff@univie.ac.at
Dott.ssa. Katia Iacono, Bakk. MA
katia.iacono@univie.ac.at
Erna Imsirovic, MA
erna.memic@univie.ac.at
Marija Ivanovic, BA MA
marija.ivanovic@univie.ac.at
Robert Ives, BA MA
robert.ives@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jacinto Jaen-Benitez, Lic.
jacinto.jaen-benitez@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alexandra Maria Jantscher-Karlhuber
alexandra.maria.jantscher-karlhuber@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Mira Kadric-Scheiber
mira.kadric-scheiber@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Kaindl
klaus.kaindl@univie.ac.at
Matthias Kerber
matthias.kerber@univie.ac.at
Mag. Paulina Klotz
paulina.klotz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Kathleen Knaus
kathleen.knaus@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christian Koderhold
christian.koderhold@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Waltraud Kolb
waltraud.kolb@univie.ac.at
Mag. Galina Kotowsky, BA
galina.kotowsky@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Manuela Kovalev, MA
manuela.kovalev@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Zita Krajcso
zita.krajcso@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Dr. Alexandra Krause
alexandra.krause@univie.ac.at
Stefanie Kremmel, BA MA
stefanie.kremmel@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jill Kreuer
jill.kreuer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Michael Kucharski
michael.kucharski@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Michaela Kuklova
michaela.kuklova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erwin Köstler
erwin.koestler@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Antonina Lakner
antonina.lakner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Lang
elisabeth.lang@univie.ac.at
Dr. Alice Leal, BA MA
alice.leal@univie.ac.at
Mag. Astrid Leithner
astrid.leithner@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Dr. Helga Lion
helga.lion@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Vesna Lusicky
vesna.lusicky@univie.ac.at
Mag. Eva Mandl, MA
eva.mandl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Sandra Markovic-Mulaomerovic, BA
sandra.markovic@univie.ac.at
Dr. Iunia Martin
iunia.martin@univie.ac.at
Nataliya Melnychenko, BA MA
n.melnychenko@univie.ac.at
Daniel Meyrath
daniel.meyrath@univie.ac.at
Dalibor Mikic, Bakk. MA
dalibor.mikic@univie.ac.at
Jelena Milosevic, BA MA
jelena.milosevic@univie.ac.at
Dr. Lorena Muñoz Izarra, MA
lorena.munozizarra@univie.ac.at
Mag. Chantal Niebisch
chantal.niebisch@univie.ac.at
Mag. Camilla Nielsen
camilla.nielsen@univie.ac.at
Izabella Nyari, MA MA
izabella.nyari@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dorin Oniga
dorin.oniga@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Pernul-Oswald, BA
elisabeth.pernul-oswald@univie.ac.at
Mag. Patrick Peyrat
patrick.peyrat@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Judith Platter
judith.platter@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sibylle Pot d'or
sibylle.potdor@univie.ac.at
Mag. Azra Prcic
azra.prcic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christina Preiner
christina.preiner@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz Pöchhacker
franz.poechhacker@univie.ac.at
Mag. Maria Luisa Radgam
maria.luisa.radgam@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Karin Reithofer-Winter, M.A.
karin.reithofer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Sylvi Rennert
sylvi.rennert@univie.ac.at
Prof. Mag. Dr. Renate Resch, MA
renate.resch@univie.ac.at
David Rieger, BA BA
david.rieger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hanna Risku
hanna.risku@univie.ac.at
Alexandra Rochel, Bakk. MSc
alexandra.rochel@univie.ac.at
Mag. Regina Rogl
regina.rogl@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Dr. Tomasz Rozmyslowicz
tomasz.rozmyslowicz@univie.ac.at
Dr. Nadezda Salmhoferova
nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Carolina Santana Borges
carolina.borges@univie.ac.at
Jose Manuel Sanz Follana, Lic. MA
jose.manuel.sanz.follana@univie.ac.at
Galina Savukova, MA M.Phil. PhD
galina.savukova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Heide Maria Scheidl
heide.maria.scheidl@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Larisa Schippel
larisa.schippel@univie.ac.at
Daniela Schlager, BA MA
daniela.schlager@univie.ac.at
Mag. Julia Schöllauf, BA MA
julia.schoellauf@univie.ac.at
Melanie Elisabeth-Hannelore Seltmann, BEd MA
melanie.seltmann@univie.ac.at
Mag. Zoran Simicevic
zoran.simicevic@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Gretchen Simms, BA
gretchen.simms@univie.ac.at
Mag. Katerina Sinclair
katerina.sinclair@univie.ac.at
Mag. Michaela Singer
michaela.singer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Karlheinz Spitzl, BA
karlheinz.spitzl@univie.ac.at
Anna Steinkress, BA BA
anna.steinkress@univie.ac.at
Rebecca Elisabeth Stocker
rebecca.stocker@univie.ac.at
Mag. Brigitte Stradiot
brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Monika Stögerer, BA
monika.stoegerer@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Übers. Dipl.-Inform. Qin Sun
qin.sun@univie.ac.at
Mag. Andrea Tabery, MA
andrea.tabery@univie.ac.at
Mag. Katharina Tobisch
Dijana Tockner Glova, MAS
dijana.tocknerglova@univie.ac.at
Mag. Esther Topitz, BA
esther.topitz@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Erna-Maria Trubel
erna-maria.trubel@univie.ac.at
Cornelia Truppe, BA
cornelia.truppe@univie.ac.at
Ivan Varabyeu
ivan.varabyeu@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Xavier Vicat
xavier.vicat@univie.ac.at
Mag. Hanna Vintr
hanna.vintr@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Weigelin-Schwiedrzik
susanne.weigelin-schwiedrzik@univie.ac.at
Prof. Mag. Doris Wildmann
doris.wildmann@univie.ac.at
Mag. Rafael Wilhelmi
rafael.wilhelmi@univie.ac.at
Bartholomäus Wloka, MSc
bartholomaeus.wloka@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Yasuko Yamamoto
yasuko.yamamoto@univie.ac.at
Mag. Claudia Zecher
claudia.zecher@univie.ac.at
Mag. Joanna Ziemska
joanna.ziemska@univie.ac.at
Mag. Alexander Zigo
alexander.zigo@univie.ac.at
Mag. Aron Zimre
aron.zimre@univie.ac.at